習近平的印太稱霸計劃

Lyle Brady
2022年7月9日

習近平的印太稱霸計劃

中共在習近平的領導下,與俄羅斯一起挑戰現有國際規則已經是蓄謀已久。從毛澤東給新華社的題字「新華社要把地球管理起來」就可以看出端倪,毛在位時與蘇聯之間的分歧和沖突,目的是要做共產主義陣營的老大,不過毛治國的經濟基礎被他搞垮的同時,又得罪了當時世界兩強美國與蘇聯。進入1970年代時,毛澤東帶領的中共在國際上已是窮途末路,不得不向美國尋求合作,編出了「三個世界」的理論,以對抗蘇修和他自己的陣營內亂。

隨著毛的離世,中共政權在國際上的四面出擊的打法被鄧小平的韜光養晦策略所取代, 鄧很聰明,他明白積貧羸弱的家底是打不過殷實富裕的其他國家,所以鄧小平給中共國定下了調子,一心一意謀發展,基本路線100年不動搖,但是發展的目標是不變的,就是「要把地球管理起來」。

經過江澤民時期的悶聲發大財,胡錦濤時期的和平崛起,中共國深入滲透到美國的體系裏,中國人民在西方規則中發揮聰明才智,創造和積累了大量的財富,中共國成為了世界第二大的經濟體。

這個時候,習總加速師上位了,中共國在習的帶領下,終於不再隱藏了,他認為,到了該「把地球管理起來」的時候了,他要做中共歷史中超越毛澤東的偉大領袖!

結合《路德節目》的情報披露,習近平實現「把地球管理起來」的步驟大致如下: 第一步是聯合俄羅斯,對歐洲發動閃電侵略戰,占領東歐甚至整個歐洲大陸;第二步是掌控印太地區的主導權,通過圍困臺灣,將日本說成軍國主義復辟等方式排擠開美國和援軍,將美國趕出印太地區;第三步是與俄羅斯一起,在美國周邊拉美地區,非洲地區,環太平洋地區部署武器和設置軍事攻擊據點,讓戰場出現在世界各地,讓美國忙到暈頭轉向。第四步攻擊美國本土,與俄羅斯共同占領美國本土,奪得世界主導權;第五步 稱霸世界,塑造人類命運共同體,成為世界的主人

中共國掌控印太地區的第一個障礙就是臺灣和日本,臺日後面又有美國全力支持,所以習總加速師的謀士們為他製定了因地製宜的可操作方案。

中國兵法著作層出不窮,中共認為這些兵書博大精深。

《孫子兵法•謀攻篇》是講解軍事進攻的篇章,其中的「上兵伐謀,其次伐交,其次伐兵,其下攻城;攻城之法為不得已」這些謀略中上策是伐謀、中策伐交、下策伐兵、攻城是下下策

在孫子兵法中,只有上兵伐謀裏的「不戰而屈人之兵」才是上上策。習近平對臺灣實行「強統」(通過外部恐嚇威懾,內部滲透內鬥和內部顛覆合法民選政權的方式),而不是「武統」,這就是選擇了「不戰而屈人之兵」的上上策。

5月28日,路德社節目裏曝光了中共的計劃,不惜在釣魚島周邊和日本發生武力沖突,這就走上了伐兵與伐城的下策之路了,可以看出習對拿下印太地區主導權,是誌在必得的。

中共軍事專家幾十年來不斷預測:「中日必有一戰」,這些說法不是空穴來風。為了把美國排擠出印太地區,中共國不惜與日本兵戎相見而大動幹戈,這是中共蓄謀已久的。

據《路德節目》5月28日情報,中共國將在釣魚島或沖之鳥島周邊與日本發生小型軍事沖突,然後嫁禍於日本軍隊,用媒體報道是日本先向中國軍人開火。中俄將快速定義這種軍事沖突證明「日本軍國主義已經死灰復燃」,宣傳日本的陰謀是想重新侵略亞洲,稱霸亞洲,奴役亞洲。第二次世界大戰的人類災難,因為日本「軍國主義」復活了!

同時,中共將以「這是中日或中俄邊境沖突」的借口,阻止美國加入對日本的軍事援助。中共將和俄羅斯一起,號召二戰中所有受到過日本侵略、占領和傷害的亞洲國家和地區,團結在中共和俄羅斯領導的亞洲抗日統一戰線下,完成對日本的反擊和對抗,實現中共未來「管理地球」戰略的第二步,即在印太地區的控製主導權。

中共國的這一招式極為高明和險惡,可以說中共吃透了中國傳統兵法與謀略的精髓,並且又完全融合了現代的營銷推廣、心理學和預見性認知的精華,利用時間差發送巨量假信息,這些招數如一連串組合拳,向日本打出致命一擊。

借用「軍國主義」死灰復燃和卷土重來,喚起亞洲多數國家對二戰中日本犯下罪行的仇恨,達到分化多數亞洲國家,孤立日本的目的,把道義上的製高點轉化為戰略上的製高點,讓美國失去支持和幫助日本的合理性。

古代中國用道義結合戰略的製高點的例子最有名的是東漢末年曹操的「挾天子以令諸侯」,曹操以天子的名義號令天下,向反對他的人開戰。中共非常了解這一點。

中共除了用道義結合戰略的製高點,還在其中復加上一層更為隱匿的損招,這就是古代中國兵法《三十六計》中的第十四計:借屍還魂。

借屍還魂:原意是說已經死亡的東西,又借助某種形式得以復活,用在軍事上,是指利用、支配那些沒有作為的勢力來達到我方目的的策略。歷史上常有這種情況,在改朝換代的時候,都喜歡推出亡國之君的後代,打著他們的旗號,來號召天下。用這種「借屍還魂」的方法,達到奪取天下的目的。

借屍還魂有名的一個例子是《史記》對陳勝吳廣大澤鄉起義時,打著死去的公子扶蘇和楚國大將項燕的名義,號令天下,共舉大義,推翻暴秦。

中共國這次是借用「軍國主義」僵屍,復活「軍國主義」之魂,喚起亞洲人對二戰日本軍人暴行的仇恨,煽動抗爭,讓曾受日本軍國主義傷害的韓國,曾被占領殖民的臺灣沒有了退路,繼而與中俄聯手滅掉日本。

在東南亞,日本二戰出兵同樣用的是道義結合戰略的製高點,那就是為東南亞人民驅逐西方殖民者,當時東南亞除了獨立的泰國以外,其他國家都是英法及荷蘭的殖民地,菲律賓則是美國的托管地。如果二戰中日本沒有戰敗,東南亞的一些國家是感激日本的,比如緬甸國父昂山將軍……

還有臺灣,本省人和原住民都有強烈的日本皇民情結,他們更多傾向於日本,魏德聖的電影《海角七號》就體現了這一點。很多外省人對待日本人態度在中共國「借屍還魂」的策略下,會與中共國的態度相近。

即使韓國也不是鐵板一塊,韓國保守派一般也是親日的,這也源於日占時期,日本對韓國精英的培育與扶持。

所以,中共只有道義戰略製高點和借屍還魂的策略還是不夠的,他們會同時發揮滲透和宣傳的作用,借用營銷定位、占領心智模式現代營銷推廣與心理學的方法,進一步從預見性認知上為亞洲各國灌輸日本「軍國主義」的定位,搶占亞洲各國民眾的心智模式,用層層遞進的推廣宣傳方式在民眾的心智模式裏牢牢地確立日本「軍國主義」的定位。

中共國「借屍還魂」還有一個重要目的就是在亞洲國家裏抹去日本二戰之後成為正常國家、憲政體製,以及文化、經濟上的貢獻,抹去日本為亞洲各國人民在二戰中所受傷害做出的各項補償和賠付的記憶。

這樣中共打出的是一種疊加牌,(一環套一環的),三十六計中的「連環計」。

(根據《路德社》的進一步分析和解讀),當中共祭出「軍國主義」的這個戰術,中共拿下印太的殺手鐧了。當然,與此計劃對應,我們也可以提出自己的疊加應對戰術!讓中共無法站在道義製高點:

1、1950年時,聯合國宣布以誌願軍名義參加朝鮮戰爭的中共國為侵略國家。

2、中共扶持緬甸、馬來西亞共產黨分裂他們的國家

3、中共支援北越對自由世界南越的侵略戰爭

4、中共扶持印尼共產黨,製造印尼國家奪權和騷亂

5、中共一手扶助的紅色高棉在柬埔寨造成200萬人死亡的人間悲劇

6、中共在中國大陸的鎮壓反革命、反右、文革、六四、法輪功等歷次反人類罪行

7、針對新疆、西藏和香港的罪行,新疆反人類罪、種族滅絕罪的定性

8、中共製造病毒生物武器,對全世界人民犯下的巨大罪惡,中共生物實驗室改造的冠狀病毒已經在全球造成了630多萬人死亡。

其中第8點才是終極大殺器,也就是「大王」炸。這直接定性了中共是「全人類的公敵」和古今中外的「集邪惡之大成者」。

Comments
Powered by Waline v2.6.0

Xi Jinping's Scheme to Conquer the Indo-Pacific

Lyle Brady
July 9, 2022

Xi Jinping's Scheme to Conquer the Indo-Pacific

The Chinese Communist Party, under Xi Jinping's leadership, has been scheming for a long time to challenge the existing international rules together with Russia. It can be traced from Mao Zedong's inscription to the Xinhua News Agency--"The Xinhua News Agency must dominate the world". The major divisions and collision with the Soviet Union during Mao's era of dominance was nothing more than the struggle to be the leader of the Communist camp. But the economic foundation of Mao's dominance was completely ruined by himself, other than that, Mao simultaneously provoked the two most powerful countries in the world, the United State and Soviet Union. Upon entering the 1970s, Mao was cornered in the world, the situation forced him to ally with the U.S. and to counteract the internal strife in the camp of the Soviet Union and his own with his fabricated theory of "three worlds".

After Mao's death, Mao's strategy of attacking out of all directions was replaced by Deng Xiaoping's strategy of hiding the capabilities and biding the perfect time. Deng was very intelligent and smart, he wisely figured out that a poor and fragile country was incapable of beating a rich and wealthy country. Therefore, he made a unique policy for the development of the Communist Party of China: To be ready to "dominate the world", we must wholeheartedly focus on development and building up strength, as well as sticking to the fundamental policy without shaking and waving for 100 years.

After the strategy of refraining from showing the profits CCP has made under Jiang Zemin’s time, and rising peacefully under Hu Jintao’s time the Chinese Communist Party has infiltrated deeply into the U.S. system, and the Chinese people have created and accumulated a great deal of wealth by working smartly under Western rules, which also has made the Chinese communist Party the second largest economy in the world.

As Xi Jinping has taken over the top chair of China (We call him the Master Accelerator, who has been speeding up China's backward progress.) The CCP, Under Xi's Leadership, believes that the time of "dominating the world" has come, and that they are finally no longer concealing their ambitions. He was aiming to be the greatest leader in the history of the CCP beyond Mao Zedong!

Based on the relevant disclosures of the LUDE Media, Xi Jinping's steps to "put the planet under control" are approximately as listed below: The first step is to join Russia in a lightning war of aggression against Europe and take over Eastern Europe or even the entire continent. The second step is to take control of the Indo-Pacific region and completely expel the U.S. and other supporting forces from there by besieging Taiwan and framing Japan as a militarist resurgence. The third step is to work with Russia to deploy weapons and set up military attack strongholds in Latin America, Africa and the Pacific Rim around the U.S., so that battlefields will appear around the world and keep the U.S. busy until it is disoriented; The fourth step is to acquire world dominance by attacking the U.S. mainland and co-occupying it with Russia. And the last step is to dominate the world, molding the community of human destiny and becoming the king of the world.

The prior obstacles for the Communist Party of China to dominate the Indo-Pacific region are Taiwan and Japan. Since Taiwan and Japan are well backed by the United States, Accelerator Xi's advisors have drawn up an operational measure according to local conditions.

Ancient China has given birth to numerous masterpieces about the art of war, and the CCP believes that these books of war are very profound.

The chapter of Attack by Stratagem in "The Art of War" is about military offense, in which “the highest form of generalship is to balk the enemy’s plans; the next best is to prevent the junction of the enemy’s forces; the next in order is to attack the enemy’s army in the field; and the worst policy of all is to besiege walled cities. The rule is, not to besiege walled cities if it can possibly be avoided.” That introduces the superior, secondary and inferior strategies in the attacking strategy. It can be simply interpreted that the upper strategy of these tactics is to destroy the enemy's plan, the middle strategy is to destroy their friendship, the lower strategy is to destroy the army, and besieging the city is the lowest one.

In Sun Tzi’s Art of War, the skillful leader subdues the enemy’s troops without any fighting; Xi's "coercive domination" of Taiwan (through external intimidation and deterrence, internal infiltration and infighting, and internal subversion of the legally election), rather than "unification by force", matches the best policy of "subduing the enemy’s troop without any fight”

On May 28, LUDE Media exposed the Chinese communist regime being in military conflict with Japan by encircling the Senkaku island, taking the bottom strategy of “attacking the enemies and besieging cities.” It can be seen that Xi is determined to win the dominance in the Indo-Pacific region.

There were some people on the internet who predicted that "the war between China and Japan is inevitable", and it seems that these kinds of sayings are not empty words. In order to drive the U.S. out of the Indo-Pacific region, the CCP has been scheming for a long time that the Chinese will do everything to start a war against Japan without hesitation.

According to the intelligence source of "LUDE Media", the Chinese Communist Party is trying to “shot accidentally while polish a gun” with Japan in the Skenkaku Islands, and then blame the Japanese army took the first shot towards Chinese soldiers, and eventually the Chinese Communist Party will use the resurgence of Japanese "militarism" as cause: Re-division of Asia, aiming of dominating and enslaving Asia, and the human disaster of the Second World War will return in the resurgence of Japanese "militarism".

At the same time, the Chinese Communist Party will prohibit the United States from joining the military assistance to Japan on the grounds that "this is a Sino-Japanese or Sino-Russian border conflict". The CCP, together with Russia, will mobilize all Asian countries and regions that were invaded, occupied and attacked by Japan in World War II to rally under the Communist Party of China-led Sino-Russia Anti-Japanese War Front and carry out strikes against Japan in order to achieve the first step of the Communist Party of China's ambitious to "managing the world", i.e., taking over the control of the Indo-Pacific region.

This ploy of the Chinese Communist Party is extremely sophisticated and sinister. It can be said that the Chinese Communist Party has learned the essence of traditional Chinese military tactics and strategies, and has perfectly blended the essence of modern marketing promotion, psychology and foresight cognition, and these multiple complex ploys are like a series of combinations to hit Japan with a devastating blow.

By taking advantage of the resurgence of "militarism" to trigger the hatreds of the majority of Asian countries for the crimes committed by Japan in World War II, it can accomplish the division of the majority of Asian countries, and as well as the isolation of Japan, transforming the moral high ground into the military strategic high ground, while also preventing the United States the justification of supporting and helping Japan.

One of the most famous examples of ancient China using morality coupled with a strategic high ground to achieve victory is Cao Cao's "holding the emperor to order the princes" at the end of Eastern Han Dynasty. In the name of the emperor, Cao Cao commanded the country to go to war against those who opposed him.The Chinese Communist Party fully understands this.

Besides using morality to combine strategic high ground, the Chinese Communist Party has also used an even more disguised and detrimental tactic, which is the fourteenth tactic in the ancient Chinese art of war “The Thirty-Six Stratagems"------resurrecting a dead soul by borrowing a corpse.

The original meaning of this ploy is that “Take an institution, a technology, a method, or even an ideology that has been forgotten or discarded and appropriate it for your own purpose. Revive something from the past by giving it a new purpose or bring to life old ideas, customs, or traditions and reinterpret them to fit your purposes.“ Used in terms of military, it is a strategy to utilize and dominate forces that are inactive to achieve their goals. Throughout history, there are very often cases where the descendants of the fallen kings are pushed out to mobilize the country under their names. By this means, the purpose of seizing the country is achieved.

A very famous example is about “resurrecting a dead soul by borrowing a corpse“ was recorded in "The Records of the Grand Historian", When Chen Sheng and Wu Guang revolted in Dazexiang, they rallied the country to raise a great uprising to overthrow the tyrant Qin in the name of the dead Prince, Fusu, and the Great General, Xiang Yan, of the Chu Dynasty.

This time, the Chinese Communist Party is invoking the evil power of "militarism" and resurrecting the soul of "militarism" to arouse hatred of Asians and fight against the brutality of Japanese soldiers in World War II, so that Korea, which suffered from Japanese militarism, and Taiwan, which was occupation and colonization by Japan, have no way back but to team up with the Chinese Communist Party to destroy Japan.

In the case of Southeast Asia, Japan used the same moral and strategic high ground to send troops in World War II, which was to force out the Western colonizers for the people of Southeast Asia. At that time, except for independent Thailand, all other countries in Southeast were British-French and Dutch colonies, and the Philippines was a territory under the administration of the United States. If Japan had not been defeated in World War II, some countries in Southeast Asia would have been grateful to Japan, such as the father of the Burmese nation, General Aung San, ......

There is also Taiwan, where the aborigines have a strong Japanese imperial sentiment, and they lean more towards Japan, as reflected in Wei De Sheng's movie "Cape No. 7". Many Taiwanese would treat the Japanese with the same attitude as the Chinese Communist Party's regime.

But Korea is not uniform easily. Korean conservatives are generally Pro-Japanese, and the reason for this stems from Japan's training and support of the Korean elite during the Japanese occupation.

For this reason, it is not enough for the Chinese Communist Party to have only the moral strategic high ground and the strategy of resurrecting a dead soul by borrowing a corpse. They will utilize the role of infiltration and propaganda at the same time, and use the modern marketing promotion and psychology methods of marketing positioning and capturing mental models to further penetrate the positioning of Japanese "militarism" for Asian countries from the perspective of foresight and cognition, and grasp the mental models of the people in Asian countries, and firmly establish the positioning of Japanese "militarism" in the mentality models of the people by means of progressive promotion and propaganda.

Another significant objective of the strategy of “resurrecting a dead soul by borrowing a corpse” is to erase Japan's role as a normal country with a well-developed constitutional system after World War II, as well as Japan's cultural and economic contributions, and to ignore the compensation and reparations made to Asian peoples for the sufferings of World War II.

In this way, the Chinese Communist Party is playing a double-insurance ploy, which is the "chain of tricks" in the 36 stratagems.

When the Chinese Communist Party unveils this tactic of "militarism", the Chinese Communist Party's killer weapon to take over the Indo-Pacific is released. Of course, corresponding to this plan, we can also propose our own layered reaction tactics! Make the CCP unable to stand on the moral high ground:

  1. In 1950, the United Nations declared the Chinese communist country, which participated in the Korean War under the name of volunteer army, as an aggressor country.

  2. CCP supports Support the Communist Party of Burma and Malaysia in the division of their countries

  3. CCP supports Support North Vietnam's war against Free World South Vietnam's Invasion

  4. CCP supports the Indonesian Communist Party to generate seizure of control and disturbances within the Indonesian country.

  5. Single-handedly supported The Khmer Rouge, supported by the CCP, in Cambodia resulting in a human tragedy of 2 million deaths

  6. The crackdown on Counterrevolutionary, Anti-rightist Movement, Cultural Revolution,Tiananmen massacre, persecution of Falun Gong and other crimes against humanity in the Communist Party of China

  7. Crimes against Xinjiang, Tibet and Hong Kong, and the criminalization of anti-humanity and genocide in Xinjiang

  8. CCP has manufactured viral biological weapons and committed a great crime against people all over the world. The coronavirus modified by the CCP’s biological laboratory has claimed over 6.3 million lives worldwide. Manufacturing of the virus, which is a terrible crime against people worldwide.

The eighth point is a fatal one, which directly confirms that the CCP is "the public enemy of all mankind" and "the greatest combination of evil” in the world ,from ancient to modern times.

Comments
Powered by Waline v2.6.0