理解人民戰爭

胖魚
2022年6月9日

理解人民戰爭

「人民」在中共的定義裏並不是簡單指代「人」,「國民」,「公民」或者「平民」的概念。 「國民」或「公民」是來自西方民主思潮下的對一個國家內的人的定義,這個帶有民主思想,允許個體在法律範圍內擁有自由,擁有公民責任的概念是中共不接受的。

在中共的概念裏,「人民」是一個政治詞匯。 「人民」被賦予了階級的政治含義,「人民」是統治階級的對立面,或者說「人民」是一切反對共產主義的對立面。列寧曾經說過:「人民是能夠把革命進行到底的一定成分」。在中共的發展中,被包括在「人民」這個群體中的各類人群不斷增加,毛澤東曾經提出「人民」是「除了工人,農民和城市小資產意外以外,還要加上一切其他階級中願意參加民族革命的分子」。但無論「人民」包括了誰,「人民」的本質一直都是中共組織體系裏一的一個組成部分。也就是說「人民」這個角色是要為黨做貢獻的。

既然」人民「是一個政治角色,那麽」人民「就有自己的政治義務,那就是擁護共產黨。通過聽黨話跟黨走這樣的方式擁護。中共國的五星紅旗就是」人民「擁護黨的體現。中共治下只允許有「人民」,不允許有人。當一個人的表現脫離了「人民」的範疇,那麽他不再是「人民」,而是站在「人民」對立面的敵人,是一個需要被鬥爭被批判的敵人。

中共向來非常看重「人民,毛澤東早早提出「為人民服務」,人們廣義以為這是對生活在這個國家裏人們好,這是對中共政治思想大錯特錯的理解。

共產黨通過服務「人民」這個政治團體服務,來增加黨的利益,提升黨的自身實力。例如中共支持民營企業,中共不是為了這些民營企業的老板或者員工個人利益,而是中共是通過服務於」人民「這個屬於自己組織內一個團體來壯大自己。說白了「為人民服務」就是為中共自己牟利,與老百姓沒有任何關系。

那中共到底是如何理解」人民「這個政治群體對他們的重要性呢? 」戰爭偉力之最深厚根源「毛澤東在《民兵是勝利之本》中提到這個概念。 」廣泛的熱烈的政治動員,這樣,要幾百萬人當兵都是容易的....動員了人民,財政也不成問題,豈有如此廣土眾民的國家而患財窮之理「?對於「人民」的重要性,習近平也說過「人民」是黨力量黨源泉,是關乎黨生死的重要。

從什麽是「人民」,「人民」在中共組織中的重要性,我們不難看出,中共的生死很大程度上是依托在「人民」上的。他們的是寄托在「人民」身上的寄生黨。

中共是一個極其嚴密的龐大組織。只要被中共劃入其政治概念範圍內的任何個體,都是其組織的一部分,無論這個個體人在哪裏,是什麽樣的人,自己是否有意願成為組織的一部分都不重要,他們必須是。否則就是站在的黨和「人民」的對立面。是一個要被消滅要被鬥爭的個體。

要求被劃入「人民」範疇內的個體必須擁護黨是一件非常困難的事情,這主要因為每個個體骨子裏都有獨立的意誌以及對自由的天然向往。成為「人民」其實是在消滅每個人內在的獨立。要是保證「人民」民心不散,就必須長期大量洗腦,同時不斷用恐懼威脅每個人,讓每個人在恐懼的籠罩和洗腦後失去自我的情況下,自覺或被迫的站在「人民」的隊伍裏。這樣表面看似「人民」隊伍甚是龐大,但實際上在維持「人民」上的大量消耗中共國的人力物力和財力。即便如此大部分的人,尤其是今天,「人民」是對擁護黨消極怠慢的。所以動員就格外的重要,中共必須讓「人民」為了中共的政治利益赴湯蹈火是決定中共勝利與否的根本。

另外,「人民」雖然是一個政治概念,但是「人民」一詞在中共國從來不明確想他們的「人民」表明其定義。絕大部分中共的「人民」都以為這個詞就是代表人,代表每個人的根本利益。中共自己必然知道,如果他們把「人民」的真實含義表明,就意味著讓人們知道他們的真實面目。所以「人民」長期生活在被他們渲染的歲月靜好的日子裏,幾乎不知道自己的政治義務。當中共需要「人民」為自己挺身而出的時候,「人民」是不知道自己的角色的。這個時候就必須動員起來「人民」參與到黨的戰爭或鬥爭中去。這樣的動員是有效的,在長期的洗腦下,在每個人的概念中黨國概念不分,自我利益和黨的利益不分。加上中共的威逼利誘和各種恐嚇脅迫配合著洗腦動員,「人民」要麽懷著熱忱投入到戰鬥中,要麽在逼迫下投入到戰鬥中,要麽在反抗中被消失。

理解了什麽是「人民」,以及中共與「人民的」關系,我們就不難理解什麽事人民戰爭。這個就是發動可利用的所有「人民」參與到中共的戰爭中。把「人民」化妝成國際社會普遍以為的平民,以此迷惑西方,牽製西方,利用西方法律對平民的保護來作為盾牌,與西方軍隊打仗,借此獲勝。

西方會詫異,為什麽中國人把自己當財產拿出來為中共直接使用。在他們的公民思維裏,個人財產不可侵犯的起碼的社會準則中,他們根本無法想像,在中共這個地方,人甚至連自己都不是自己的,他們連自己是一個基本人的資格都被剝奪了,取而代之的是淪為政治的工具,共黨利益的炮灰。

雖然「人民」這個組織龐大看似有力,但實際上「人民」本身就是中共最大的弱點。因為他們是寄生在「人民」身上的,「人民」也並非完全可控。如前文所說,向往自由是每個個體的天性。即便是強大的控製也不能做到所有的控製。大概在兩年前,中國人發出「躺平」的觀點時,中央電視臺出面反對。為什麽他們這麽害怕躺平,這意味著他們賴以寄生的「人民」拒絕成為「人民」。當丫丫先生發表的獨立宣言,一個人一張紙讓中共無比恐懼,因為每個人的獨立是瓦解中共最強大的利刃。沒有了「人民」,中共就沒有了賴以生存的基石。雖然中共嚴重滲透西方社會,但是西方的文明也在給那些被禁錮許久的靈魂們帶來了久違的甘露。覺醒與自由在一點點進入這個被紅色恐怖籠罩許久的大地。很多人面對中共強大的壓迫總說我能怎麽辦,我也沒有辦法呀。其實每個人從心裏拒絕做人民,就是強大的反抗。

我們需要讓西方社會知道什麽是「人民」,什麽是人民戰爭,我們也要讓西方知道,中國人骨子裏也有對自由的向往。中國人是被利用的強製劃入「人民」的範疇。我們要讓對中共對抗的西方社會知道,我們需要尋找方法,喚醒「人民」,讓「人民」回歸人本。

Comments
Powered by Waline v2.6.0

Understanding People's War

Lyle Brady
June 9, 2022

Understanding People's War

The definition of "people" in the Chinese Communist Party does not simply refer to "people," "nationals," "citizens," or " civilians”. The term "national" or "citizen" defines a person living within a country, and stems from Western democratic ideology.This term with democratic ideologies, which allows individuals to have freedom and responsibilities of citizenship under law, has not been recognized by the Chinese Communist Party.

In the Chinese Communist Party's concept, "people '' is nothing more than a political word."People '' has been given a political meaning of hierarchy. The "people '' are the antithesis of the dominant hierarchy, in other words, "people" who are opposed to communism. Vladimir Ilyich Lenin once said, "The people are the necessary elements that can carry the revolution to the end." In the process of the expansion of the CCP, the groups of people involved among the "people '' have been constantly increasing. Mao Zedong was saying that the "people '' were "not only workers, peasants and urban petite bourgeoisie, but also all other individuals of the hierarchy who are willing to work for the National Revolution”. But whoever the "people '' involved, the essence of the "people" will always be an essential element of the Communist Party's organizational system, Which means that the role of the "people" should be a contribution to the party.

As the " people " is a political role, the " people " has its own political obligation, that is, to support the Communist Party, by obeying the Party and doing what the Party demands and following it. The five-star red flag of the Communist Party of China is the embodiment of the "people's" loyalty to the Party. Under the Chinese Communist Party, only the "people" are allowed to exist, not human beings. When someone's behavior is out of the scope of "the people", that person is no longer "the people", but an enemy standing against "the people", an enemy to be denounced and criticized.

The Chinese Communist Party has always put a lot of attention on "the people", Mao Zedong put forward the idea of "serving the people" at an early stage, which was widely believed that it was for the well-being of the people living in the country, this is an extremely misunderstanding of the political ideology of the Chinese Communist Party.

The Communist Party takes advantage of serving the "people", as a political group, to boost the Party's interests and enhance its own strength. For instance, the CCP's support for private enterprises is not for the personal benefit of the owners or employees in these private enterprises, instead, the CCP uses it to strengthen itself by serving the "people" as a group belonging to its own organization. To be clear, "serving the people" is for the CCP's own benefits, and has nothing at all to do with the ordinary people.

How exactly does the CCP understand the importance of the "people" as a political group to them? "The deepest root of war's power," Mao Zedong states in “The Militia is the Basis of Victory". "Extensive and enthusiastic political mobilization, then, it is quite easy to recruit millions of people into the military ....If the people are mobilized, there will be no issue with the finances. How can a country with such a vast land and many people suffer from financial poverty? As for the importance of "the people", Xi Jinping has also said that "the people" are the foundation of the party's authority. It is about the existence or extinction of the party.

By looking at what the "people" are and the importance of the "people" in the CCP organization, not surprisingly, it is quite easy to tell that the survival and the fate of the CCP is highly dependent on the "people". The CCP is a parasitical party that must stick to the "people to survival".

The CCP is an extremely rigorous and huge organization. It does not matter where the individual is, what kind of person they are, or whether they want to be part of the organization, they must be a part of the Party, as long as any individual falls within the scope of its political concept by the CCP.

It is very challenging to demand that individuals classified as "people" must support the Party, primarily because each individual has an independent will and a natural desire for freedom in his or her blood. Becoming the " people " is actually the elimination of each person's innate independence. To ensure that the will of people not be scattered, it is absolutely required to continuously brainwash for a long period of time, while constantly intimidating everyone with fear, so that everyone, under the shadow of fear and brainwashing, and after losing themselves, they will voluntarily or by force stand in the group of the "people" eventually. On the surface, it seems that the "people" team is quite powerful and numerous, but on the contrary, it is a huge drain on the human, material and financial resources of the Chinese Communist Party to manage and sustain the "people". However, the majority, especially nowadays, are negative and unwilling to support the Party. Therefore, mobilization is doubly important, and the CCP must do whatever it takes to ensure that the "people" will go through fire and water for the CCP’s political interests, because that is the essential step to determine whether the CCP will succeed or not.

Furthermore, although "people" is a political concept, the term "people" is never clearly defined to refer to their "people" in the Communist Party. The majority of the Chinese Communist Party's "people" think that the word refers to people/human, representing the fundamental interests of each individual.The Chinese Communist Party surely understands that if they make clear the true meaning of "people", people will know what they really are. Hence they have been living peacefully and tranquilly for a long time, barely conscious of their political obligations. When the CCP demands the "people" to stand up for the Party, the "people" have no idea how to stand up. It is time to mobilize the "people" to engage in the Party's political wars or conflicts. After a long period of brainwashing, the concept of Party and Country was blurred in everyone's perception, as well as there was no distinction between self-interest and Party interest for them. Furthermore, the Chinese Communist Party's bullying and coercion, together with brainwashing and mobilization, either drove the "people" into the battle with enthusiasm, or forced them into it under compulsion, or they disappeared due to resistance.

Once we understand what "the people" are and the relationship between the CCP and "the people," it is not difficult to recognize the people's war. This is a tactic to mobilize all people who can be used to participate in the CCP's war. By disguising the "people" as civilians generally considered by the international community, in order to confuse the Western world, contain the Western world, use the Western laws of protection civilians as a shield to win the war against Western armies.

Western countries would be astonished and confused why people in China give themselves out like property for the direct use of the CCP. In their citizenship mindset, personal property is inviolable as a minimum social norm, they will never understand in the Chinese Communist Party that no one belongs to themselves. They are deprived of the basic right to be a human being, but instead they are treated like political tools, and ready to sacrifice their life for the benefit of the CCP.

Despite the seemingly powerful and huge organization of the "people," and the "people" themselves are actually the CCP's most fatal weakness. Because they are a parasite living with the " people ", but the " people'' are not entirely controllable. As I said before, it is the innate nature of every individual to yearn for freedom. No one can control everything, even with strong power and weapons. About two years ago, when the Chinese raised the idea of "lying on our back"(It refers to no longer serving the Party and no longer being enslaved), CCTV was against it at first time. Why are they so afraid of lying on our backs? It implies that the "people" on whom they are living refuse to be "the people" any more. When Mr. Ma (Twitter Name: Ya Ya ) declared his declaration of independence, one person and one piece of paper makes the Chinese Communist Party extremely terrified, because the independence of each person is the most powerful weapon to destroy the Chinese Communist Party. Without the "people," the CCP is without the cornerstone to survive on. Although the CCP is deeply infiltrating Western society, the civilization of the Western world is bringing long-lost manna to the souls of those who have been caged for a long time. Awareness and freedom are gradually penetrating into this land, which has been blanketed by the Red Terror over a long period of time. Many people, when faced with the powerful Chinese Communist Party's intimidation, always say, "What can I do?” This answer is doing nothing, each person's resistance to being a “people” from the heart is a powerful rebellion.

We have to let the West know what "the people" are and what the people's war is, but also to let the Western world know that the Chinese also have a desire for freedom in their blood. The Chinese are being used and forced into the category of "the people". It is important for us to let Western society know that the CCP is about to have a war against the Western civilization. At the same time, we need to figure out a way to wake up the "people" and help the "people" back to their human nature.

Comments
Powered by Waline v2.6.0